A Topsy-Turvy MNSSHP!

When you love something so much, it’s hard to not go back to do it over and over again, right? Well, that’s how I feel about Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party! A mere week and a half after our first party, I was back in the spooky kingdom once again! However, this time I was with my roommate Bobby and we had different costumes that I was very excited about!

img_9177

I have been on a Hunchback of Notre Dame kick pretty much since I moved back to Florida. Listening to the soundtrack has become sort of a daily thing. When we were planning Halloween costumes, I was listening to “Top of the World” from the musical soundtrack, and Bobby and I came up with the idea that we should do Hunchback of Notre Dame inspired costumes for Halloween this year!

Hence, Esmerelda and Clopin! I hope you enjoy all these photos from the Feast of Fools!

And here’s some solos of that Gypsy girl – Esmerelda!

This party was not only topsy-turvy but also extremely magical! I have been wanting to dress up as Esmerelda for years and I am so happy it finally happened. Channeling this gypsy’s headstrong attitude and free spirit can really make a girl feel amazing!

img_5464

Also, major thanks to my friends Izabelle and Ricky for coming all the way into Magic Kingdom to help out with photos before the party, especially because it started to rain!  You both are absolutely wonderful.

img_5416

I hope you all are having fun getting ready for the Halloween season – it’s already less than a month away! Comment below what you are dressing up as for Halloween this year! I can’t wait to hear all of your unique ideas!

img_5389

4 thoughts on “A Topsy-Turvy MNSSHP!

Leave a Reply

